Why You Need PayDay Loans

  • No Credit Check
  • Get Cash Quickly, Now, and Only What You Need
  • Pay Bills and Avoid Late Fees
  • Avoid Bounced Check Fees and Overdraft Charges

#2 1 Hour Direct

1 Hour Direct Reviews

  • Credit score check not required
  • Loan approval within an hour
  • Loan services over night
  • Approval qualifying rate of 99%
  • Loan without tele-check and fax

Company Review

1HourDirect helps match the payday loan requirements of those individuals who’re looking for a short term personal loan. There aren’t too many lenders who can fulfill your loan requirements like this company. You’ll now have an opportunity to achieve quality small dollar loans with a service that has earned its name as a loan search engine. There are about 160 lenders connected through the network of 1HourDirect.

Service and Feature Review

1 Hour Direct offers an efficient application process and an innovative user interface. It has become a lot easier for customers across the nation to search cheaper loan options.

Payday loans are more easily offered to individuals who’re looking for short term loans. Your payday loan application also gets approved on the basis of factors like whether you own a legitimate bank account or if you’re employed. It doesn’t really count upon factors like your credit score, and whether it’s good or poor.

1 Hour Direct offers a loan application process that takes about 7 minutes of your invaluable time. You may even get your loans approved within 90 seconds. But you must remember the fact that they aren’t a lender indeed. In reality, they’re a service that connects you with a quality lender. They’re actually helping you in finding the right kind of loan that meets your specific purpose.

1HourDirect has gained more popularity over the past few years in comparison with a number of other lender matching websites. Specific laws have been established by a majority of U.S. states regarding regulation and limitations of payday lending. Prior to suggesting a particular lender, 1HourDirect would inquire about the state that you belong to.

The residents of West Virginia, Oregon, North Dakota, Georgia, Arizona and Arkansas will also need to go through their respective states laws concerning payday lending. Collecting more information would certainly help them stay safe regarding loan repayment.

Cost

You must get all your doubts regarding payday loan terms clarified with the lenders prior to sign up. Along with the loan terms, you must also be aware of the loan fees and the due dates. By opting for a payday loan you’re actually getting into another repayment obligation. So, you must remember to pay it back in full.

In the event you apply for a payday loan, the lender won’t involve any paperwork and you won’t need to get any document faxed. It only takes an hour or two to get your online application accepted. You may even choose to check advances or call them up before your application is approved.

Final Overview

With 1HourDirect, you’ll never have to worry about loan repayment. Handling expenses is nothing new, and it won’t get you into any new financial challenge. All that you’d need is to develop a good budget, so that it becomes easier for you to repay your loan when you obtain your salary for the month.

A few of us would often consider the payday loan sign-up process a bit troublesome for achieving a small amount of money. Most of them would argue on holding back a petty need till they have another paycheck within their hands. However, the need for emergency finds is always there, and it proves truly important at those odd hours of life. The primary objective of these loan services is to minimize your financial hardships, so you must know how to use them to your financial benefit.

1 Hour Direct review

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 8.8/10 (187 votes cast)
#2 1 Hour Direct, 8.8 out of 10 based on 187 ratings

15 Responses to “#2 1 Hour Direct”

  1. Brett Olsen says:

    This top 7 website is excellent and it provided me the info I needed to make my choice. I have now had 3 successful loans and look forward to more.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  2. Dan Davis says:

    These loans always come through! I have not had the same success at other sites plus the interest rates are as good as I have seen them.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +7 (from 7 votes)
  3. Whitney Fowler says:

    I have now gotten 15 loans from this website. Thanks 1 hour direct!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
  4. Paul Broadman says:

    Want a loan to go through quick? Use this site. I love it

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  5. Marcus Newman says:

    This website was really helpful for me to compare the payday loan companies online. I choose 1 hour direct loans because the rates are lows and I get my cash fast.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
  6. Jenni Petersen says:

    22 loans and counting. It is so much simpler to get a loan online then it is to drive to the store and do it there. This site is excellent

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +8 (from 8 votes)
  7. Danniel H says:

    No problems, service is good to go. Borrow with confidence

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
  8. Bruce Harris says:

    I find this service to be easy to use and the interest rates are good and I get my money quick.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  9. Tommy Ryder says:

    Thanks for this website which compares the different services. I have had great service from 1 Hour Direct

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  10. Benjamin T. says:

    I find 1 Hour Direct to give the best rate and fastest loan transfers.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
  11. Erma Labreque says:

    One of my close friends needed money and unfortunately I had none to loan her, so we ended up getting a payday loan for her. I know she didnt want to, but we kind of had to, and it was pretty simple to do and I would definitely recommend it to anyone who needs money when theyre in a pinch. I know she was happy to have the money when she needed it. I have been in the same position before and I wish I would have known about this service. Thanks for helping us when we needed it!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +5 (from 5 votes)
  12. Dirk Gariepy says:

    This is exactly the kind of thing that more people need to use! You pay back the money fast so theres no major interest accumulating. Thanks for this service!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 3 votes)
  13. Marissa Maddern says:

    I was happy to fill out the paperwork if it meant getting extra money. I paid it back the following week and would definitely recommend this payday loan for those who are struggling. Thanks so much!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 2 votes)
  14. Jewell Tarvin says:

    My brother needed money to give his ex-girlfriend for their kid. He doesnt formally pay child support so money isnt taken out of his account every month, but he hands over his cash to her regularly. This is their agreement and I dont ask questions, but he had expenses come up unexpectedly and had to get a payday loan. He asked me about a payday loan. Neither of us knew much about payday loans, but it was pretty easy to do and he felt comfortable, so that was the most important thing. We filled out the application and the money was given to him fast, so there was no worrying about anything. They made the process simple, which is what people in this situation need. Dont make people feel worse than they already do! I dont know the ex-girlfriend well, but I know she would complain a lot of he were late with the money. I really liked how confident he felt because of the loan and he paid it back once he got his paycheck, so it all worked out in the end. Like our dad used to say, Alls well that ends well. Thats the truth! I think either of us would use it again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -3 (from 3 votes)
  15. Travis J says:

    My brother needed money to give his ex-girlfriend for their kid. He doesnt formally pay child support so money isnt taken out of his account every month, but he hands over his cash to her regularly. This is their agreement and I dont ask questions, but he had expenses come up unexpectedly and had to get a payday loan. He asked me about a payday loan. Neither of us knew much about payday loans, but it was pretty easy to do and he felt comfortable, so that was the most important thing. We filled out the application and the money was given to him fast, so there was no worrying about anything. They made the process simple, which is what people in this situation need. Dont make people feel worse than they already do! I dont know the ex-girlfriend well, but I know she would complain a lot of he were late with the money. I really liked how confident he felt because of the loan and he paid it back once he got his paycheck, so it all worked out in the end. Like our dad used to say, Alls well that ends well. Thats the truth! I think either of us would use it again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: -2 (from 4 votes)

Share your opinion.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *