Why You Need PayDay Loans

  • No Credit Check
  • Get Cash Quickly, Now, and Only What You Need
  • Pay Bills and Avoid Late Fees
  • Avoid Bounced Check Fees and Overdraft Charges

#1 100 Day Loans

100Day Loans

  • Get loans within 1 hour
  • Borrow up to $1000
  • Unmatched customer support
  • Low interest rates
  • No Credit Check

100 Day Loans Review

100 Day Loans work for making the process of obtaining the payday advances easier for you. The payday advance reviews published on reliable review sites describe 100 Day Loans as the best in the lending industry. Since its inception, the company has provided payday advances to millions of satisfied customers.

If you read through the consumer reviews published online, you will find that most existing customers of the organization are delighted about its easy online application and quick approval procedure and great customer support. The majority of the question regarding the payday loans are answered on the 100 Day Loans’ website (read through the FAQ page). However, if you have more questions, the company’s customer support team is always ready to answer them. Your queries will certainly be answered within 24 to 48 hours.

Service and Features Review

According to most online 100 Days Loan reviews, the company has drafted its lending policies after considering the prospective borrowers’ needs. The company is aware of the fact that individuals apply for a payday advance when they are in need of some quick cash to deal with unforeseen situations. As a result, they have ensured that loan applicants do not need to undergo complex steps to complete their application procedure.

  • As soon as you fill in and submit the online payday advance application form, your application will get processed. The approval message will not take more than 90 minutes to reach your inbox. The company allows you to have a loan of as much as $1000. However, first time applicants might not get approved for a payday advance over $500.
  • Once the loan is approved, you will be directed to the site’s e-signature page. You will need to enter your sign electronically for receiving the approved loan amount. This completes your application.
  • Usually, it takes around 1 hour for the loan amount to be deposited in your bank account. However, even if the money transfer is delayed for some reason, you will surely not need to wait for more than 24 hours to see the amount in your account.

100 Day Loans’ other notable features include:

  • Unlike other lending organizations, 100 Day Loans offer the payday advances even to people with no credit or bad credit.
  • The payday advances provided by 100 Day Loans are no fax loans. This means you will not need to submit any document for getting your loan application approved.
  • The company promises to keep all personal information provided by you confidential. It uses advanced encryption technology to ensure that those personal data can only be viewed by its authorized lending partners.

Cost

You will come across few lending organization that offer the payday advances for lower interest rates than 100 Day Loans. The company’s payment policies are clear, so, you will not have to worry about any hidden fee.

Final Overview

Every 100 Day Loans review published online describes the company as the best lending organization currently in operation. 100 Day Loans’ easy and quick application and approval process and outstanding customer care services are believed to be the main reasons behind its popularity. The company provides the payday advances even to people with bad credit history. Another factor that has significantly contributed to the lending organization’s popularity is amazingly low interest rate.

100 Day Loans

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 9.2/10 (342 votes cast)
#1 100 Day Loans, 9.2 out of 10 based on 342 ratings

17 Responses to “#1 100 Day Loans”

  1. Bill Murrey says:

    Now that I did the research, I use this website frequently. I need to use payday loans to pay my bills and I always get my cash quick with 100 day loans. They are easy to work with and the rates are fair.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +6 (from 8 votes)
  2. Jason Thomas says:

    I have great service with 100 day loans. They approve quickly and the money comes quickly too.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  3. Becky Olsen says:

    I was at first scared to use an online service for payday loans. I don’t have a payday loan store near my house so I decided to give it a try. This is so easy! Also I am glad I found this best payday loans website as it helped me choose.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +8 (from 10 votes)
  4. Taylor Rohawk says:

    I have a bankruptcy on my credit record and I can still get a payday loan from this website. Thankfully!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  5. Berry Johnson says:

    This website does not require a credit check and that is why I use them. I always get my cash and I always get it quick.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  6. Bethony Davis says:

    There are no hidden fees and they are real easy to do business with. Always nice to get the cash quickly.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +7 (from 9 votes)
  7. Brett Harris says:

    Fast and easy to get my loan. A+

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
  8. Rebecca Perry says:

    I was worried I couldnt get a payday loan because of my credit. This website makes it very easy.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  9. Terry J says:

    Website performs as advertised

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +3 (from 5 votes)
  10. Jackie Paris says:

    This service has the lowest interest rates I can find anywhere. I use them again and again.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +2 (from 4 votes)
  11. Tracie Puma says:

    Very easy to get my payday loan money and great interest rate on my loans. Better than going to the store which is miles away from my home.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +4 (from 4 votes)
  12. Barbara Farris says:

    I am glad for this website because it let me compare the different payday loan sites. I use 100 day loans because it is easy and I always get my money.

  13. Latonia Lamberto says:

    Theres nothing like being stuck with no money. I know most people have been there a time or two, and I guess it was my turn after having really good money luck for many years. I was laid off from my job a few months ago and even though Id been looking for a job almost every day since, nothing was coming my way and the job search seemed to be getting harder and harder. On top of this, I had to get my mortgage paid every month (just because you lose your job doesnt mean you get to stop paying unfortunately) and I was force to get this payday loan. I didnt want to, but in the end it was the best decision for me because I got a job just a week after and I paid it back without any problems. I couldnt believe how easy it was to sign up and get the money in my bank account right away. The best part is these people are nice and theres no judgment. Anyone whos ever been in a situation like this knows asking for money is the pits, but they make it simple. Thanks a lot for the loan!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  14. Ted Ptaschinski says:

    I lucked out scoring this payday loan when I needed it. I hate to be in this position, but it happens and it was great to have the money for a necessity and pay it back within a week.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  15. Dulcie Lavoie says:

    I was lucky to find out about this payday loan service because it’s embarrassing asking my parents to help me out with the rent. I have already done that song and dance before, and it ended pretty messy. It just isn’t worth the hassle, so I decided to take out a payday loan and it worked just fine. I was able to get the rent paid and I paid the money back once I received my bonus from work. It is hard to keep up with bills and services like this help. I am really glad I read about it.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  16. Mauro Hales says:

    Living paycheck to paycheck is hard, but that’s where I am right now. I was happy to take out the loan and pay it back in a short time frame. It was an easy process.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  17. Renna Calabretta says:

    I was nervous about getting a payday loan, but the process was super simple and now I know I have a place to get money if I need it. You have to pay it back within two weeks.

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Share your opinion.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>